Our Team - Polite, friendly and always ready to help!
Gareth Marsh

Gareth Marsh

Director/Sales01685 385 201gareth@marshmx.co.uk
Anthony Marsh

Anthony Marsh

Director/Sales01685 385 201anthony@marshmx.co.uk
Peter Price

Peter Price

Sales Executive01685 385 201peter@marshmx.co.uk
Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Sales Executive01685 385 201paul@marshmx.co.uk
Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

Parts & Accessories01685 385 201robbie@marshmx.co.uk
Matthew Evans

Matthew Evans

Purchasing/Stock Dept01685 385 201matthew@marshmx.co.uk
Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Parts & Accessories01685 385 201carl@marshmx.co.uk
Nigel Birch

Nigel Birch

Service01685 385 201nigel@marshmx.co.uk
David Evans

David Evans

ATV Manager01685 385 201
Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

Motorcycles Manager01685 385 201
Curtis Biggs

Curtis Biggs

Technician01685 385 201
Ross Lower

Ross Lower

Technician01685 385 201
Ross Lower

Zac Dudley

Technician01685 385 201
Ross Lower

John Davies

Delivery Driver01685 385 201